Sirion On Air

 

The Trip on Radio RaBe

Supported by our favorite local fm-radio station Radio RaBe you can tune in to Live Sessions with the Galaxy Space Night and with a little luck win a DJ Mix CD every month.

09PM MEZ / 01PM PST / 04PM EST

Every last saturday of the month on www.rabe.ch

www.galaxyspacenight.ch

Loading More Events...